Equal Houosing Opportunity NeighborWorks Chartered Member

AHEAD Staff

Administration

Michael C. Claflin Michael C. Claflin (x1016)
Executive Director
mclaflin@homesahead.org
Olivea Beleau Olivia Beleau (x1019)
Director of Development
obeleau@homesahead.org
Joy Davis Joy Davis (x1010)
Office Manager
jdavis@homesahead.org

Accounting

Cathy Towle Cathy Towle (x1025)
Controller
ctowle@homesahead.org
Carla AllenCarla Allen (x1026)
Accounting Manager
callen@homesahead.org
Annette NelsonAnnette Nelson (x1035)
Accounts Payable
anelson@homesahead.org

Better Homes Ahead

Larry Berg Larry Berg
(603) 444-6637

Better Homes AHEAD Business Manager
lberg@homesahead.org
Gene Girdwood Gene Girdwood (x1015)
Construction Specialist
ggirdwood@homesahead.org

Facilities

Craig Cavagnanaro Craig Cavagnanaro
Maintenance Technician
ccavagnaro@homesahead.org
Robert Middleton Robert Middleton
Maintenance Technician
middleton@homesahead.org
Chad Zanes Chad Zanes
Maintenance Technician
czanes@homesahead.org
Adam Knox
Maintenance Technician
aknox@homesahead.org
Jim JenkinsJim Jenkins
Maintenance Technician
jjenkins@homesahead.org
Leola Sobliros Leola Jenkins
Custodian
ljenkins@homesahead.org
Saundra Sobliros Saundra Sobliros
Custodian
ssobliros@homesahead.org

HomeOwnership Center

Matt Manning Matt Manning (x1017)
HomeOwnership Director
mmanning@homesahead.org
Samantha Canton Samantha Canton (x1031)
HomeOwnership Advisor
scanton@homesahead.org
Mari Voisin Mari Voisine (x1030)
HomeOwnership Advisor
mvoisine@homesahead.org
Kelly CarsonKelly Carson (x1011)
HomeOwnership Advisor
KCarson@homesahead.org

Property Management

Luther Kinney Luther Kinney (x1022)
Director of
Property Management
lkinney@homesahead.org
Marybeth Robinson Marybeth Robinson (x1021)
Property Manager
mrobinson@homesahead.org
Amy Lurvey Amy Lurvey (x1028)
Resident Services
Coordinator 
alurvey@homesahead.org
Ivy Pearson Ivy Pearson (x1040)
Leasing Coordinator
Ipearson@homesahead.org
Janice Bruso Janice Bruso (x1027)
PM Support
pmsupport@homesahead.org
Kathy Cook Kathy Cook (x1018)
Resident Services
Coordinator
kcook@homesahead.org
Kelly Stebbins Kelly Lavelle 
Compliance Coordinator
klavelle@homesahead.org
facebook Twitter Pinterest AHEAD YouTube Channel